IELTS Masterclass

Book your IELTS Masterclass with IDP Education

IDP Education Middle East is organizing a number of free IELTS Masterclasses across the region.

IELTS Masterclass is a free, 90-minutes class designed to support people aiming to achieve an IELTS band score of 6 or above. It is intended to help IELTS candidates improve their understanding of the IELTS test requirements and assessment criteria.

It also aims to encourage IELTS test takers to take a long term approach to improving their English skills through practice and through English language classes.

IELTS Materclass Kuwait

Why should you attend?
IELTS Masterclass will provide you with:

1. Practical tips on how best to enhance your English
2. Insights into common mistakes you can avoid
3. Interactive tasks using the assessment criteria

IELTS Masterclass Dates

  • Saturday, January 28, 2017
  • Saturday, March 11, 2017
  • Saturday, April 15, 2017
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017